Do I get Confirmation link of saved location after data recovery process?

No, you will not get any confirmation link when data recovery process is completed. The application asks you to save recovered files in a desired location, so at that time you can note down and save restored data to any accessible location.

Live Chat

Need help now? Click below to contact our Customer Support Representative.

Support Ticket

Create a Trouble Ticket. This support process is highly recommended as it helps you to track the progress. Get started now....Round the clock support with minimum turn around time. Available 24x7