Why can’t I save recovered files in same location?
If you save recovered data on the location from where you have lost it, then the existing data might get overwritten. Therefore it is not recommended to save retrieved data on same location.
Need help now? Click below to contact our Customer Support Representative.
Create a Trouble Ticket. This support process is highly recommended as it helps you to track the progress. Get started now....Round the clock support with minimum turn around time. Available 24x7