After deletion, it is suggested not to use storage device as the deleted space will be overwritten if you add new files. You might have used your storage device to add files after deletion and hence software is failed to display deleted files, since they are overwritten and overwritten files cannot be recovered.
Need help now? Click below to contact our Customer Support Representative.
Create a Trouble Ticket. This support process is highly recommended as it helps you to track the progress. Get started now....Round the clock support with minimum turn around time. Available 24x7
12+Years Of Experience
100%Money Back Guarantee