Is there a need to scan the storage drive each time when I want to view deleted files?

No, there is no need to scan the drive repeatedly. You just have to save the recovery session using “Save Recovery Session” option provided after scanning the entire drive. You can resume it whenever you want to view recovered files after scanning. In case you have deleted/lost files after the session is saved, then you need to rescan the storage drive once again to recover data.

Live Chat

Need help now? Click below to contact our Customer Support Representative.

Support Ticket

Create a Trouble Ticket. This support process is highly recommended as it helps you to track the progress. Get started now....Round the clock support with minimum turn around time. Available 24x7