In case software displayed more photos, it means that you have deleted those photos long back and it is not overwritten with new files. When any file is deleted, it does not get erased completely, only pointers from of deleted files will be removed from file allocation table. Hence, when deleted file space on storage media will get overwritten with new file, then the space will be acquired and you will lose your files forever. Therefore if you feel those displayed photos are important, then you can select and restore them, otherwise ignore them.
Need help now? Click below to contact our Customer Support Representative.
Create a Trouble Ticket. This support process is highly recommended as it helps you to track the progress. Get started now....Round the clock support with minimum turn around time. Available 24x7
12+Years Of Experience
100%Money Back Guarantee